2021 Committee

President: Greg Couper terminatorproducts@xtra.co.nz

Vice President: Richard Wells richardw@nzdanelson.co.nz

Secretary/Treasurer: Aaron Shields aarons@nzdanelson.co.nz

Members: Bill O’Leary, Graeme Smith, Graeme Ching, Mike DeGray, Neill Cliffe, John Noakes, Mike Grant, David Haynes, Carina Jackson, Mark MacDonald, Warren Plum, Malanie Bartlett


Range Committee: Convener: Graeme Ching, graeme-doreen@xtra.co.nz

Members: Graeme Smith, Graeme Ching, Bill O’Leary

Hazard or Incident Reporting:  email (graeme-doreen@xtra.co.nz) or contact member of Range Committee

Access, Rules and Safety: See Packers Creek Rifle Range Information page and check your emails for updates or changes to range opening times.


Branch Hunts and Activities:

Convenor: Mike DeGray miked@nzdanelson.co.nz


Hunts Courses:

Website: Learn to hunt page

Convenor: Bill O’Leary b.f.oleary@xtra.co.nz

Members: Lawson Davey, Alistair Ching


New Members: aarons@nzdanelson.co.nz or go to the national join NZDA page


The Mountain Echo: Bill O’Leary and Richard Wells